Call to schedule your Inspection Today!         404.590.0012



Click HERE to Order Your Home Inspection Online



David Hixon
Owner and CEO
AHIT Certified Inspector
 
Direct: 770-912-0012
Email: David.Hixon@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com


Jordan Bailey
Operations Manager and
  AHIT Certified Inspector
Direct: 770-335-2553

Email: Jordan.Bailey@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com


Morgan Bailey
Contractor's and Final Reports Specialist
AHIT Certified Inspector
Direct: 678-914-9333

Email: Morgan.Bailey@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com


Jessica Miller
Office Coordinator / Customer Relations
Direct: 404-590-0012

Email: Jessica.Miller@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com



Kyle Kastl
AHIT Certified Inspector
Direct: 404-307-1920

Email: Kyle.Kastl@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com


Jerami Patillo
AHIT Certified Inspector
Direct: 770-369-3005

Email: Jerami.Patillo@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com


Paul Padgett
AHIT Certified Inspector
Direct: 404-408-0836
Email: Paul.Padgett@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com


Brandon Comeaux
  AHIT Certified Inspector
Direct: 832-992-9752

Email: Brandon.Comeaux@PropertyInspectorsofAtlanta.com



Proudly Featured On...


                         



Click HERE to Order Your Home Inspection Online


Property Inspectors of Atlanta
The Intelligent Choice!